BBWO: BLACK BUSINESS WOMEN ONLINE

Event Details

OH My Vacation

Time: July 8, 2008 at 7:30pm
Location: Web Cast
Street: View From Anywhere
City/Town: Anytown
Website or Map: http://www.oh-myvacation.com
Phone: 718-938-6015
Event Type: Live, Webcast
Organized By: Olivia Harris of OH My Vacation
Latest Activity: Jul 7, 2008

Event Description

LIVE webcast is:
Tuesday, July 8thth at 7:30 (ET), 6:30 (CT), 5:30 (MT), 4:30 (PT)

Please join my Live Webcast with one of our Level 6 Directors, Rick Ricketts who explains a wonderful opportunity that awaits you. Just go to my website: www.ohmyvacation.com and click on RICK RICKETTS LIVE WEBCAST and sign up. I am sure you will enjoy what you see

Comment Wall

Add a Comment

RSVP for OH My Vacation to add comments!

Join Black Business Women Online

Attending (1)

Become A Money Magnet

Sponsors & Support

Advertisements

Your Banner Here - Advertising on BBWO

 

Advertisement

Your Banner Here - Advertising on BBWO

 

Back to Business Virtual Conference

© 2018   Created by LaShanda Henry.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service