BBWO: BLACK BUSINESS WOMEN ONLINE

Want to join us on cleaning your body...

Event Details

Want to join us on cleaning your body...

Time: December 3, 2012 from 8pm to 9pm
Location: on phone
Website or Map: http://www.xoomaworldwide.com…
Event Type: call, training
Organized By: Robin Blakely
Latest Activity: Jan 9, 2013

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Call tonight at 8 EST

Don’t forget to join our LIVE Monday evening calls at 8pm ET / 7pm CT / 5pm PT.
Find your local number at www.instantteleseminar.com/local
and then put in your access code: 290892#

http://www.xoomaworldwide.com/robinl/xcomm/swat

 

 

Comment Wall

Add a Comment

RSVP for Want to join us on cleaning your body... to add comments!

Join Black Business Women Online

Attending (1)

Become A Money Magnet

Sponsors & Support

Advertisements

Your Banner Here - Advertising on BBWO

 

Advertisement

Your Banner Here - Advertising on BBWO

 

Back to Business Virtual Conference

© 2021   Created by LaShanda Henry.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service