BBWO: BLACK BUSINESS WOMEN ONLINE

All Discussions Tagged 'marriage' (12)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Looking for Bridal Consultants & Wedding Officiants in NYC

Hello Ladies! I'm a marriage consultant. Right now my practice focuses on premarital counseling. With the upcoming wedding season, I'm hopi…

Started by Natasha Crawford

5 Apr 30, 2014
Reply by Valerie N. Adams & Associates

Don't Forget About the Marriage

June is traditionally wedding month.  Thousands of couples will go through the ritual of engagement, wedding, and reception to visualize to…

Started by SAM

0 Jun 7, 2013

time to Forgive #16

It’s time to Let GoCompletely From our thoughts and our heartIt’s time to Let GoCompletely So we can move forwardTo forgive someone is som…

Started by Di Jones

0 Jun 3, 2013

Marriage #15

Love between two people Commitment between two people Two people becoming one How do I know if I am married or not? Is marriage when two ha…

Started by Di Jones

0 Mar 11, 2013

Meet Erotic Author X-traordinaire Gracie McKeever at The Risque Cafe

Tune in this Sunday 5 to 6pm central, January 25th to The Risque Cafe live interview with Erotic Author Extraordinaire Gracie C McKeever.…

Started by Tha Risque Cafe

1 Jan 16, 2010
Reply by PixelMillionsOnline.biz

COUPLE'S WEEKEND GETAWAY TO SEE MAXWELL IN CONCERT

WINNER WILL BE GIVEN HOTEL ACCOMMODATIONS, A PAIR OF TICKETS & $50 VISA CARD FOR FOOD MAXWELL CONCERT WILL BE SATURDAY, OCT 10TH IN NOR…

0 Sep 10, 2009

Don't Miss Our Interview with Aspiring Author Alicia Ash

Author Alicia L. Ash book “I Dropped 142 in a Year & 220 lbs in a Day” tell about her true life struggle with weight and the man, her…

0 Feb 26, 2009

How Can The Side Chick Forget She's Only A Temp?

Check out The Risque Cafe Radio Interview with Best-Selling Author Daaimah S. Poole this Sunday February 8, 2009 from 5-6pm central. Call…

0 Feb 4, 2009

This Week at The Risque Cafe