BBWO: BLACK BUSINESS WOMEN ONLINE

All Discussions Tagged 'moms' (33)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Blossoming Women Conference Details

Blossoming Women’s Conference Pittsburgh Airport Marriott Hotel, Caropolis, PA (10 Minutes From Airport) April 2014 I AM ENOUGH PROFESSION…

Started by LaTersa Blakely

0 Jan 2, 2014

How To Make A Diaper Baby Class Registration Is Open

Are you a crafty girlie? Are you looking to learn a new craft that could possibly bring in an additional stream of income?  Then you will d…

0 Jun 26, 2013

What would you do if you could earn $10,000 a day?

Hello all, My name is Janice. I am a physician with an exciting business opportunity to share. I came across the opportunity after I pray…

Started by Janice Vaughn

0 May 31, 2013

A New Crime Wave of Identity Theft: Is Your Child in Danger?

A New Crime Wave of Identity Theft: Is Your Child in Danger? Criminals are stealing Social Security numbers of children.   ABC News’ Pierre…

Started by Diane Griffi

0 Jul 11, 2012

Always Stay True To Who You Are!

When you are on this journey called life, it is very important to always stay true to who you are!  So many times, we as a human being allo…

0 Sep 28, 2011

How To Become A Better Blogger

Blogging is becoming more and more popular these days.  I get this question at least three or four times a week! How do I start bloggin…

0 Sep 6, 2011

5 Ways to Work At Home With Toddlers

Do you have toddlers at home with you? Have you ever tried to get some work done, but your toddler insist on having your undivided attenti…

2 Aug 11, 2011
Reply by LaTersa Blakely

Guest Bloggers needed for Moms Wearing Multiple Hats

Hello to all my BBWO;s   I'm currently looking for experienced bloggers, who can contribute great articles to my mom entrepreneurs audience…

0 Aug 5, 2011

Mom Entrepreneurs should have an accountability partner